Cheep-Cheep

• Members
  • 137 posts
  • NNID:Jonke5
  • Fandom:
    Nintendo, Pony, Anime

Posted 14 October 2011 - 12:44 PM

Hello there WiiU members!

My name is Johannes or call me Jonke because everyone calls me that(real life and internet). I recently joined 3DSBuzz forum (6 days ago) and some forum members gave me some advice to check this forum out too, so i did.

I've been a fan of Nintendo since i got my first console (Snes) and after that i got every console up to date.(eagerly waiting for Wii U!) Apart from being a Nintendo fan i also have interest in PC games,Anime/Cartoon and Programming.

Besides that, i'm Studying Computer Engineer at university.

And last I'm a BIG Yoshi fan! (not the biggest since Feld0 took that title).

hope to see you all on the forums ( new ones and some 3DSbuzz members) ^^

#2 Lucaren

Lucaren

Spiked Goomba

• Members
  • 11 posts
  • Fandom:
    Nintendo.

Posted 14 October 2011 - 12:53 PM

Welcome to the forums remember to read the rules and if you have any questions ask one of the guides. Are you hyped for any video games?

#3 Jonke

Jonke

Cheep-Cheep

• Members
  • 137 posts
  • Fandom:
    Nintendo, Pony, Anime

Posted 14 October 2011 - 12:57 PM

Welcome to the forums remember to read the rules and if you have any questions ask one of the guides. Are you hyped for any video games?

Yes, i'm eagerly waiting for Super Mario Land 3D and MK7 ;)

Edited by Jonke, 14 October 2011 - 12:57 PM.

#4 Kardibask

Kardibask

Ninj

• Members
  • 314 posts
  • NNID:Kardibask
  • Fandom:
    Marvel, DC Comics

Posted 14 October 2011 - 01:09 PM

Welcome Jonke! I like your name, but your avatar's better. And just so you know Feld0 is now "TwilightSparkle". Hope you enjoy yourself here, I think you'll like this place better than 3DS Buzz. This community is a lot better than the Buzz's, also the layout is nice, bright, and uplifting. So what do you like most about our friendly neighborhood dinosaur?

e674231265.jpg

#5 StreetPassWanter