• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 SolarLune

SolarLune

Paragoomba

• Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 12 June 2012 - 07:07 AM

Hey. I'm a wannabe game developer who goes by the name SolarLune. I'm currently working on a top-down Gameboy Color-style 3D action adventure title not unlike the retro portable Zelda titles named "Soldier Of". I took a break from that, though, to work on an FPS to finish in 7 days for the 7DFPS challenge that's currently going on.

Follow me on Twitter if you have an account and want to see the progress that I'm making.

Here are some pics.

Spoiler

I like to make music with the free cross-platform tracker SunVox, and I also like to attempt to make games (obviously, ha ha) with the free, cross-platform Blender Game Engine.

Nice to meet ya.

Edited by SolarLune, 12 June 2012 - 07:08 AM.

Follow me on Twitter or on my homepage to follow my game development progress. Thanks!

#2 Auzzie Wingman

Auzzie Wingman

Mournblade

• Members
  • 4,346 posts
  • NNID:AuzzieWingman
  • Fandom:
    Not enough space here

Posted 12 June 2012 - 07:09 AM

Heya there. I recognise you from the 3DSForums.

I'm Auzzie Wingman btw lol. Welcome.

Trophy Cards are classy too! LOLZIGZAGOON

AuzzieWingman.png

#3 Nollog

Nollog

Chain Chomp

• Banned
  • 776 posts
  • NNID:Nollog
  • Fandom:
    Creepy Stalker Girl

Posted 12 June 2012 - 07:12 AM

hi baby, welcome to these forums.

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/thewiiu/public_html/ips_kernel/HTMLPurifier/HTMLPurifier/DefinitionCache/Serializer.php:133) in /home/thewiiu/public_html/ips_kernel/classAjax.php on line 328
{"success":1,"post":"\n\n
\n\t\t<\/a>\n\t\t\n\t\n\t\t\n\t\t
\n\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t

#4 Zebra

Zebra

Red Koopa Troopa

• Members
  • 61 posts
  • Fandom:
    The Legend of Zelda, Cave Story

Posted 12 June 2012 - 07:13 AM

Welcome to the forums!

#5 PipoPito

PipoPito

Dry Bones

• Members
  • 459 posts
  • Fandom: