7 replies to this topic

#1 Zelexin

Zelexin

Goomba

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 08:53 AM

Hey guys, Zelexin here.

This is the first and only forum I have found dedicated for the Wii U, as a brand new owner of this fantastic console, I thought i'd introduce myself.

I have created alongside buying the Wii U, a Youtube channel for tips and hints, without the risk of advertising on this forum I will refrain from linking it unless asked for details, amazingly within three days I've had over 100 views and I have over 30 subscribers already, it's going very good.

I'm new to the Nintendo lifestyle and atmosphere. I'm a Sony fanboy so I'm from the PS3 background, raging and arguments, but the Wii U system and members seem very very helpful and friendly (of course there are exceptions, but not many that I have found).

Anyway, let's get to the nitty gritty. I'm recording games for the Wii U and would like to play a few MULTIPLAYER games to keep the channel exciting for commentaries etc. what suggestions would you all have for games or upcoming games that I may be interested in doing videos for?

The second reason for this thread is that I have only one or two friends on my friends list, I'd like that to be more, so I can have a lot more fun and take full control of my Wii U friends list. Please feel free to add me as Zelexin if you're interested in gaining a new friend.

Thanks everybody,
Have a wonderful day.

Jason Himsworth/Zelexin.
Host of the new and upcoming Youtube reviews, commentaries and playthroughs channel: Zelexinsgamingportal (Not linking so I'm not advertising).

I'm looking for friends on the Wii U to explore some of the multiplayer settings! Please add Zelexin :).

#2 Occult Satanist

Occult Satanist

Tenzō of the Wood Release

• Members
  • 814 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 09:02 AM

WELCOME to the forums enjoy your stay

wjapt2.jpg

#3 PyroKinesis

PyroKinesis

Boo

• Members
  • 534 posts
  • Fandom: