Jump to content


AnneMarie

Member Since 24 Oct 2015
Offline Last Active Oct 25 2015 11:03 AM
this is new to me i learning about use wii u :] Updated 24 Oct · 2 comments

About Me

I am deaf with sign language, I love animals and always want to have a career in Animal Science. I've been raising animals since I was 3 yrs old.

I go by my nickname is Imp since 2007, I used to belly dancer, I have my belly button pierced, my nose is pierced, 6 earrings, and one tattoo of cherries, I would like get some more soon.

I have a great sense of humor, fun, passion, romantic, sweet, caring, kindness, smart and cute.

Well, first off, I love anything horror-related, Pyramid Head, pale skin, blood, anime, manga music and art - It's my passion. I always devote myself to art. I like Dark Art as well...

What kind of person r u? R u a socially person? What r u vampire or a wolf? I am into vamprie, darkness, crow, skull, etc like that a horror movies, fantasy, I am cat person, a small dog is good enuff for me lol. I am getting frustarted and irriated in to lot of peoples drives me crazy, I was fixed up my new profile about me...

I am IMP meaning:1.A mischievous child.
2.A small, mischievous devil or

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 0
  • Profile Views 493
  • Member Title Goomba
  • Age 37 years old
  • Birthday February 22, 1981
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Eugene Oregon
  • Interests
    creating things,
  • Fandom
    Mario!

Contact Information


0 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

AnneMarie hasn't added any friends yet.

Latest Visitors

Anti-Spam Bots!