5 replies to this topic

#1 beenle1

beenle1

Spiked Goomba

• Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 13 August 2013 - 12:34 AM

hello dears :wub:

I also want to buy a cheap but yet good flash card for my 3ds online. :P I already went several shops to find it, such as amazon ,ebay , eachbyte , alibaba , :blink: I made a comparison about their price and the detail description of the item, and i found they are very similar :( .The only thing i am not sure is the quality. Because this is my first time to buy 3ds online, i don't have any experience and don't know how to judge the quality through these descriptions :rolleyes: . Is there anyone has ever bought it online? And which shop did u go, how about the quality :laugh: ?

Thanks everyone. I would appreciate the help! If you think there is any other info i need to know ,please let me know! ^_^

Attached Thumbnails

• Romantical-love-painting-photo-love-3195612-1103-809.jpg

#2 Klobb

Klobb

Cheep-Cheep

• Members
  • 134 posts
  • Fandom:
    Waluigi and Durant

Posted 13 August 2013 - 01:08 AM

Or better yet just buy the games.

If you think Smogon ban stuff

"Just because they can't beat it"

You clearly don't play OU

You clearly have no knowledge of the metagame

And you clearly don't deserve to have an opinion.

#3 Nollog

Nollog

Chain Chomp

• Banned
  • 776 posts
  • NNID:Nollog
  • Fandom:
    Creepy Stalker Girl

Posted 13 August 2013 - 03:13 AM

Do you mean flash carts for playing ds games illegally?
I wouldn't bother, the 3DS updates too much for them to be useful for more than a month or two, if even.

The 3DS one is the only one of its kind, so you don't have anything to judge it off except the regular retail games.
Loading times would probably be a bit slower but overall it's the same.

Is shoptemp still up? they used to sell flash carts but now they just do reviews of shops that do. Might not even do that anymore.