• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 let's brawl

let's brawl

Goomba

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 08 December 2011 - 03:08 PM

Hello, I'm James or as I'm callin' myself here "let's brawl" (I chose this as I'm a fan of
Smash Brawl so I decided I'd have my name related to it) I'm 13. I'm not that good at talking about myself other than saying I'm not good at talking about myself. I'm an open minded person and if you wish to speak to me about something,a comment, question or anything at all, just send it to me, I'll answer as soon as I get it (or If I Realize I have a message like a week later after you sent it I'll refer to what you said incase you forget,Either way I'll reply) (As you may have noticed I talk alot)That's my Introduction! (That wasn't so hard) :D

#2 Caius Casshern Sins

Caius Casshern Sins

Pokey

• Members
  • 1,263 posts
  • Fandom:
    Yu-Gi-Oh, Pokemon, Megaman, more.

Posted 08 December 2011 - 04:07 PM

Welcome to the forum, I hope you enjoy yourself.I am a Guide on the forum who help newcomers with getting into the forum. Feld0 the Admin and AMAC the mod are the ones who you need to go to for technical problems. You should try to read the Ruleset and Newcomer's Guide.Are there any games you would love to see appear on the Wii U or that are currently known to be coming out? How did you found out about the forum?

Edited by Caius, 08 December 2011 - 04:07 PM.

Posted Image
Co-Leader of the A.D.P.F
Lose yourself in battle, and rejoice
After War there is Death ~ Goddess Palutena, victory is ours
Yeah, you've done a great job so far, letting the Metal Heads destroy the palace.

#3 Brian6330

Brian6330

Piano playing Gamer

• Members
  • 1,533 posts
  • Fandom:
    Kingdom Hearts Bastion BioShock

Posted 08 December 2011 - 04:12 PM

Welcome to the forum!

Saw in another thread that you're learning some German, so: "Hallo ;) "

I'm a SSBB fan myself, and if you wanna exchange FC's sometime, don't be afraid to ask.