Lafosse64

Paragoomba

• Members
  • 27 posts
  • NNID:Lafosse64
  • Fandom:
    The Legend of Zelda, Pokémon

Posted 30 June 2014 - 09:22 PM

Ok so this is my first time on a gaming forum AND I wanted to share how I started gaming. You can do it too here.

It all started at the age of 5 when I got my first original Gameboy (the black and white one) they gave it to me with Tetris and Kirby's Dream Land... few months later got Lion King, Mario Land, Pinoccio, Animaniacs and Ninja Turtles. And my cousin got an NES with Megaman 2, Megaman 5, The Legend of Zelda, Super Mario Bros 3, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2. So we were all the time playing together.

So being Kirby's Dream land the first game that I ever beated in my life at the age of 5. :D  After almost 3 years i got my Gameboy Color with Pokémon Blue and my cousin another Gameboy Color with Pokemon Red... And THERE is when all started. 

After that i've been behind every Nintendo console and my cousin migrated to Sony when the PlayStation came out (needless to say I got the Nintendo 64 which became my favorite gaming system till now) 

I've kept every system I've had and when i was 15 I started collecting and getting every system i could and missed like the Sega Dreamcast, Atari 2600, etc,,,  Now I have a pretty neat collection of videogames.  THE END.  lol

Hope you enjoyed and start sharing your experience :3  oh and btw, I ended up keeping my cousin's NES :3

My first NES and Gameboy: 

HPIM3774.JPG
gameboy.jpg

''GAMER SINCE 1990''

#2 Raiden

Raiden

wall crusher

• Members
  • 4,738 posts

Posted 30 June 2014 - 10:41 PM