• Please log in to reply
33 replies to this topic

#1 BrosBeforeGardenTools

BrosBeforeGardenTools

Hot dog vendor who spilled condiments on himself

• Members
  • 1,864 posts

Posted 28 November 2012 - 10:35 AM

I'm a computer expert, I have spent thousands on gaming computers. I know how to talk Wii U specs but am not informed enough to discuss for long periods of time with 3Dude. I am interested in answering questions about the Wii U and consoles, even just general questions.

Ask me questions. Don't ask me anything rude or offensive though, if you have problems with me, let's take it to pm. I say that because not everyone on here likes me, so I can see something happening. I still want to go through with this thread though, because Elric's is awesome.

Also, here is a list of my favorite games:

Golden Sun
Golden Sun: The Lost Age
Final Fantasy VII
Final Fantasy X
Disgaea 3: Absence of Detenton
The Last Story
Donkey Kong Country
Super Mario World

You can ask me about any of them.

#2 jono

jono

Boo

• Members
  • 552 posts

Posted 28 November 2012 - 10:54 AM

What is the airpseed velocity of an unladen swallow?

#3 BrosBeforeGardenTools

BrosBeforeGardenTools

• Members
  • 1,864 posts

Posted 28 November 2012 - 10:57 AM

What is the airpseed velocity of an unladen swallow?

What do you mean? An African or European swallow?

#4 Tricky Sonic

Tricky Sonic

Hammer Bro.

• Members
  • 1,853 posts
  • NNID:Tricky
  • Fandom:
    Sega, Sonic, Warcraft, Final Fantasy

Posted 28 November 2012 - 11:05 AM

I had to struggle with myself...but in the end I can't help but post......so ....being that Elric has one...and its a unique thread and all....I really have one question.....Why?
Posted Image
Check out my video game collection blog at http://genesaturn.blogspot.com/
Feel free to add me as a friend on your 3DS and Wii U as well - Friend Code = 1289-9502-7134 / Nintendo ID - Tricky

#5 BrosBeforeGardenTools

BrosBeforeGardenTools

• Members
  • 1,864 posts