Andy

The Ganon Slayer

• Members
  • 1,352 posts
  • NNID:Andyjoe522
  • Fandom:
    The Legend of Zelda

Posted 07 July 2011 - 07:55 PM

Hi. This is my first time using a forum, so I'm learning this as I go. I've been gaming ever since I was old enough to hold a controller, and I have no regrets.My first game system was the Play Station, but I have always been a fan of Nintendo's systems. Out of all three of the systems of this generation, I would have to say that I got the most enjoyment out of the Wii, and I plan on making the Wii U a day one buy if I can. Well, that's all I can think of to say right now, so I'll talk to you guys latter. :D
Posted Image

#2 Bill Cipher

Bill Cipher

IT WAS ME BARRY!

• Members
  • 1,086 posts
  • NNID:LordOfGrapeJuice
  • Fandom:
    RPGs

Posted 07 July 2011 - 08:02 PM

Welcome to the WiiU forums! I'm Wii, one of the forums aspiring game Developer, and I can help you if you have any questions. If I can't help, just ask Feld0 or Amac, the two people in charge

Games that refuse to use Gameplay effectively to do anything are like films that refuse to use cinematography in film to do anything.

NNID: Lord of Grape Juice /PSN: Nderbert/Steam: Harmonius EX

Games/Animation/Film/Comics/Literature/Fantasy/Sci-fi.

#3 nintendo3DS

nintendo3DS

Pokemon Master

• Members
  • 1,624 posts
  • Fandom:
    Pokemon, FF XIII trilogy

Posted 07 July 2011 - 08:04 PM

Hey, welcome to the forums, Andy! If you didn't know this is the first and the largest forum, about the Wii U! Thanks for joining this forum, I'm positive, you'll have a splendid time here. Here, you will find the best information about the Wii U, people are on here constantly, so you shouldn't get bored. :D
Anyways, I am nintendo3DS huge fan/lover of Yoshi and Luigi. If you need any assistance/help at all I might be able to help you.