Alex Wolfers

Thy Fur Consumed

• Members
  • 2,768 posts
  • NNID:AxGamer
  • Fandom:
    Furry Fandom,gaming,trolling

Posted 27 July 2013 - 12:50 PM

Dreamfall Chapters Wii U announcement also left us knowing the Wii U can run Unity 4. Now I believe these third party devs that complain are running out of excuses on why the Wii U is underpowered. Please discuss.

Proof: http://playeressence...rmed-for-wii-u/

Signature_DK.png

#2 GAMER1984

GAMER1984

Lakitu

• Members
  • 2,036 posts
  • NNID:gamer1984
  • Fandom:
    Nintendo

Posted 27 July 2013 - 12:59 PM

Didn't we already know this

#3 Alex Wolfers

Alex Wolfers

Thy Fur Consumed

• Members
  • 2,768 posts
  • Fandom:

Posted 27 July 2013 - 01:08 PM

Didn't we already know this

If so this thread can be locked but this is my first time hearing of this.

Signature_DK.png

#4 GAMER1984

GAMER1984

Lakitu

• Members
  • 2,036 posts
  • Fandom:
    Nintendo

Posted 27 July 2013 - 01:17 PM

If so this thread can be locked but this is my first time hearing of this.

Didn't mean to sound like a jerk. I thought the first dev kits of Wii u came with unity 4. It's the latest version if I believe.

#5 Alex Wolfers

Alex Wolfers

Thy Fur Consumed

• Members
  • 2,768 posts
  • Fandom:

Posted 27 July 2013 - 01:23 PM

Didn't mean to sound like a jerk. I thought the first dev kits of Wii u came with unity 4. It's the latest version if I believe.

It's cool man. As for the topic, this is confirmation the dev kit is being used on an upcomming game.

Edited by SaturnDaOPGaymFreak, 27 July 2013 - 01:23 PM.

Signature_DK.png

#6 Bill Cipher

Bill Cipher

IT WAS ME BARRY!

• Members
  • 1,086 posts
  • NNID:LordOfGrapeJuice
  • Fandom:
    RPGs

Posted 27 July 2013 - 03:09 PM

Dreamfall Chapters Wii U announcement also left us knowing the Wii U can run Unity 4. Now I believe these third party devs that complain are running out of excuses on why the Wii U is underpowered. Please discuss.

:Thump, Thump, Thump: