#1 MrProfessorLaytonFan

MrProfessorLaytonFan

Goomba

• Members
  • 0 posts
  • Fandom:
    Professor Layton

Posted 01 November 2011 - 02:10 AM

Hi Everyone! :) I'm New Here And Just Wanted To Say Hi, I'm A Big Big Professor Layton Fan! B)

Bye! :D

#2 Katana

Katana

Shy Guy

• Members
  • 34 posts
  • Fandom:
    Mario Kart 7.

Posted 01 November 2011 - 02:36 AM

Hello bro :D
Welcome to the forum ^_^
Glad you could make it :P
We'll I know you are Layton mad :D but what other games do you like dude :ph34r:
Posted Image
Want to race me...??? Just ask for an add...

#3 Hank Hill

Hank Hill

Propaniac

• Moderators
  • 2,203 posts
  • NNID:GameCollector
  • Fandom:
    Professor Layton, inFAMOUS

Posted 01 November 2011 - 07:31 AM

Whoo! 8D Another Professor Layton fan! :3

Welcome to the Wii U Forums! As my name states I'm one of the resident Game Collectors of this fair forum. :3

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask me, or any of the other guides. If you have any technical problems/other questions that we guides cannot handle, feel free to ask our Administrator Feld0, and our Moderator AMAC. :)

I hope you have a good time on the Wii U Forums. ;)

GameZombie44.png

The post above was certified to be simply smashing by the Wii U Forum Staff.

http://www.ebay.com/...mecollector1982

#4 Andy

Andy

The Ganon Slayer

• Members
  • 1,352 posts
  • NNID:Andyjoe522
  • Fandom:
    The Legend of Zelda

Posted 01 November 2011 - 12:40 PM

Welcome to the Wii U forums. I'm Andy, the forums resident Zelda fanboy.
If you have yet to read the Newcomers Guide, you can find it here: http://thewiiu.com/f...if-youre-new-•/

If you haven't read the forum rules, they can be found here: http://thewiiu.com/f...ms-ruleset-152/