Lupaie

Pokey

• Members
  • 1,045 posts
  • NNID:Lupaie
  • Fandom:
    Banjo, F-Zero, Gears, Bioshock and Zelda

Posted 02 January 2013 - 09:33 AM

Here's my list with 'easy' fixes, (I am no programmer but these seem not hardware bound to me)

- Standby-button for Gamepad (if I play MarioBrosU Solo with Wiimote, I don't need the second screen)
- Brightness setting for Gamepad (for better batterylife of the Pad)
- Download and Install...why...why? Why do you need to download and then install a demo...that's strange. Just do it in one fix pls
- Miiverse: Make it more like a forum (at least 1 layer more dept)...the Miiverse is soooo shallow
- Folders in the OS....hey, even teh 3ds interface has more options. There I can create folders to arrange my apps, like a demo-folder and so on. I really can only drag and drop the icons of the Wii U main interface...I'd like to do more
-
-

Please feel free to add other points. Maybe we can scratch some comments in future system updates and maybe we can just help each other with work arounds or other advice.

What the world needs is more geniuses with humility, there are so few of us left

#2 Arkhandar

Arkhandar

Dry Bones

• Members
  • 479 posts
  • Fandom:
    Zelda, Metroid, Mario, Kirby, DK

Posted 02 January 2013 - 10:01 AM

POPULAR

There's already a 5 brightness settings for the GamePad, no need for more.
If you try to fail and succeed, which have you done?

Posted Image

#3 Lupaie

Lupaie

Pokey

• Members
  • 1,045 posts
  • Fandom:

Posted 02 January 2013 - 10:22 AM

There's already a 5 brightness settings for the GamePad, no need for more.

Whut!? Where can I find those?

What the world needs is more geniuses with humility, there are so few of us left

#4 Blake

Blake

Lakitu

• Banned
  • 2,197 posts

Posted 02 January 2013 - 10:24 AM

Whut!? Where can I find those?

Press the home button, find GamePad settings.

#5 Lupaie

Lupaie

Pokey

• Members
  • 1,045 posts
  • Fandom:

Posted 02 January 2013 - 10:33 AM