#1 xXSuperNintendoXx

xXSuperNintendoXx

Spiked Goomba

• Members
  • 15 posts
  • Fandom:
    Mario, Pokemon, Zelda, Okami,

Posted 17 July 2011 - 02:17 PM

Hi all I'm new to his forum and some of you may know me from the 3ds forum so yeah :P

#2 SomeRandomGuy

SomeRandomGuy

Cheep-Cheep

• Members
  • 132 posts
  • Fandom:
    NES, SNES, N64, GC, GBA, Wii, 3DS, Wii U

Posted 17 July 2011 - 02:26 PM

Hey, and welcome to Wii U Forums! :P
If you need any help, Contact Feld0 or AMAC! :unsure:
No signature here....

#3 Bill Cipher

Bill Cipher

IT WAS ME BARRY!

• Members
  • 1,086 posts
  • NNID:LordOfGrapeJuice
  • Fandom:
    RPGs

Posted 17 July 2011 - 03:09 PM

Welcome to thewiiu.com! I hope you will enjoy your time here. I'm wiiwouldlike2playwithU, one of the few Fans of FFXIII on this site, and I welcome you. If you ever need any non-tech help, be sure to give one of us guides a holler, we can easily help you with that. Any technical Issues should be sent to either Feld0 or AMAC, the 2 people that moderator and are capable of fixing most of the issues that you may encounter.
Anyways, hope to see you around!

Games that refuse to use Gameplay effectively to do anything are like films that refuse to use cinematography in film to do anything.

NNID: Lord of Grape Juice /PSN: Nderbert/Steam: Harmonius EX

Games/Animation/Film/Comics/Literature/Fantasy/Sci-fi.

#4 Auzzie Wingman

Auzzie Wingman

Mournblade

• Members
  • 4,346 posts
  • NNID:AuzzieWingman
  • Fandom:
    Not enough space here

Posted 17 July 2011 - 03:24 PM

Hey SNES! Welcome to the Wii U Forums.
Does this mean you're 21 years old? :P

I'm Auzzie Wingman, you've possibly seen me on the 3DSForums. You can always ask me questions, that's part of a guide's job. You should stick around and post all sorts of cool ideas you want for the Wii U.

Trophy Cards are classy too! LOLZIGZAGOON

AuzzieWingman.png

#5 StreetPassWanter

StreetPassWanter

Hammer Bro.

• Members
  • 1,517 posts