Posted Image

#2 xile6

xile6

Alchemist

• Members
  • 1,532 posts
  • NNID:xile06x

Posted 01 November 2012 - 08:57 AM

8gb to 16gb ram. Looks like it will support more then the wii u. Idk why they dont just max out the ram. My laptop comes with 6gb but can be max out to 16gb for around $100.
But im no system designer so idk about all that goes into it.
youtube ch. http://www.youtube.com/user/xile2010/
xile06 "N" ID
Cod bo2, AC3, Zombiu, NSMB, Pikmin 3, Wind Waker HD, Smash Bro wiiu,
Preorders : ..
Plan to buy : -

#3 Nollog

Nollog

Chain Chomp

• Banned
  • 776 posts
  • NNID:Nollog
  • Fandom:
    Creepy Stalker Girl

Posted 01 November 2012 - 09:00 AM

very informative post.

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/thewiiu/public_html/ips_kernel/HTMLPurifier/HTMLPurifier/DefinitionCache/Serializer.php:133) in /home/thewiiu/public_html/ips_kernel/classAjax.php on line 328
{"success":1,"post":"\n\n
\n\t\t<\/a>\n\t\t\n\t\n\t\t\n\t\t
\n\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t

#4 angelo07stang

angelo07stang

Boo

• Members
  • 521 posts
  • Fandom:
    Mario, Zelda, Metroid, mariokart

Posted 01 November 2012 - 09:18 AM

8 to 16 gb of ram is huge im not suprised people think the next xbox and ps4 are going to be cheap to compete with wii u you are sadly mistaken there is no doubt in my mind that those suystems will be very expensive especially ps4.
Posted Image

#5 Press

Press

Thwomp

• Members
  • 325 posts
  • Fandom:
    Zelda, Smash, FF, KH, Sonic

Posted 01 November 2012 - 09:33 AM

8 to 16 gb of ram is huge im not suprised people think the next xbox and ps4 are going to be cheap to compete with wii u you are sadly mistaken there is no doubt in my mind that those suystems will be very expensive especially ps4.