• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 Reversal

Reversal

Cheep-Cheep

• Members
  • 148 posts

Posted 24 July 2013 - 10:05 PM

So are there anyone here who likes Final Fantasy games? Just curious.

#2 nintendo3DS

nintendo3DS

Pokemon Master

• Members
  • 1,624 posts
  • Fandom:
    Pokemon, FF XIII trilogy

Posted 24 July 2013 - 10:27 PM

I know there are a couple of FF fans here definitely, Julio93 to name one of them. I'm brand new to the series, I never really cared enough to try the series, but I borrowed FF XIII from my cousin and I love it! I'm not real far into the game though. Before I played XIII though, I tried the XIII-2 demo and I enjoyed that, too. The "true hardcore" FF fans think the Lightning trilogy sucks, which it might compared to the old ones they loved so much. But XIII is my first FF game that I've actually played and I really enjoy it. So to all those XIII haters out there, they can go punch themselves.  ^_^

#3 3Dude

3Dude

Whomp

• Section Mods
  • 5,482 posts

Posted 25 July 2013 - 04:21 AM

As long as you arent talking about anything past 6.

banner1_zpsb47e46d2.png

#4 AdmiralClassy

AdmiralClassy

Piranha Plant

• Members
  • 807 posts
  • NNID:AdmiralClassy
  • Fandom:
    Dragon ball Z, Nintendo, One Piece

Posted 25 July 2013 - 04:25 AM

I wouldn't say I'm the biggest fan as I didn't play the old, old ones. But I did enjoy 7,8,9 and 12 (10 sucks imo as does 10-2)

13 and anything after that I'm not a fan of though.

Also the next final fantasy game needs to bring cards back, they were so much fun. Once spent all night with a friend on 8 trying to get some cards back from someone near the end game haha.

Shing Shong For Smash 4!

Honk For Ponk!

NNid AdmiralClassy
Psn AdmiralClassy

Steam AdmiralClassy

#5 3Dude

3Dude

Whomp

• Section Mods
  • 5,482 posts

Posted 25 July 2013 - 04:27 AM

I wouldn't say I'm the biggest fan as I didn't play the old, old ones. But I did enjoy 7,8,9 and 12 (10 sucks imo as does 10-2)