#1 Matten

Matten

Red Koopa Troopa

• Banned
  • 61 posts
  • Fandom:
    Wii this site.

Posted 10 August 2012 - 04:14 PM

I bought a Nintendo 3DS today! I am actually loving it now that I have it completely set up and everything. I am looking for some friends on here to play with and chat with and stuff. The only game I have so far is Super Mario 3D Land but I'm loving it. I plan on getting Mario Tennis Open, Heroes of Ruin, New Super Mario Bros 1 & 2, Mario Kart. I am also looking for suggestions for great games, bonus points if they are 3DS games and bonus points if you know some good RPGS. Also if you have any tips, tricks, or good information about the 3DS please let me know because I'm totally new to this thing. I just found out it can watch netflix but sadly I can't browse youtube on it because of no flash player :( I signed up for Club Nintendo just now but my 3DS was bought previously owned so someone already registered it. >.<

My name on the Friend List is Matten and my friend code is 4511 - 1720 - 6852. There you have it!

Edited by Matten, 10 August 2012 - 07:27 PM.

#2 Mensrea

Mensrea

Red Koopa Troopa

• Members
  • 70 posts
  • Fandom:
    Metroid,Zelda ,Pikmin ,Resistance

Posted 10 August 2012 - 05:10 PM

Get Kid Icarus, and Resident Evil: Revelations. Both are brilliant, and in my mind, are the best handheld games on the market right now.
A noble spirit embiggens the smallest man

#3 Matten

Matten

Red Koopa Troopa

• Banned
  • 61 posts
  • Fandom:
    Wii this site.

Posted 10 August 2012 - 05:32 PM

Get Kid Icarus, and Resident Evil: Revelations. Both are brilliant, and in my mind, are the best handheld games on the market right now.

I'll look into them. It's been about a decade since I've played a Resident Evil game and I didn't like it much back on the ps1 lol. I'll check em out though thank you :)

#4 WisdomPowerCourage

WisdomPowerCourage

ZEWOP BOOPITY BOP!

• Members
  • 615 posts
  • Fandom:
    Cats Pajamas.